Category: Main > YouTube Videos
BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr. 
<< Previous Next >>
Listing ID: 36361

Listing Details

Share this listing using the Social Media links above.

Check out the Newly Released  BLOW YOUR MIND Album – by JERRY CHIAPPETTA, JR., Lead Singer and Guitarist of MAINFRAME.

BLOW YOUR MIND 21 Song Alternative Rock Digital Album. Free Full-Length Song Previews at  Individual Song Downloads .99 cents or purchase the entire 21 song album for only $9.99.

Click Here to Visit My Web Site

  • Times Viewed: 
  • 1975
  • Listing ID:
  • 36361
  Member Since: November 7, 2014
  Florida, United States
  Contact Seller (Must be logged in)
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Comments:

  - Login Required

Avoid Scams

  • Deal locally, face-to-face is best. Follow this one rule and avoid 99% of scam attempts.
  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal.
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services.
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country.
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification".
<< Previous Next >>